top of page
Search
musingsofmadi

About me.

Hi! It's me, Madi. Thank you for taking the time to check out my site. I am new to this so bear with me.


First, let me give you a quick rundown. My name is Madison and I am a wondering soul based in the midwest. I am 24, true libra, lover of music, iced coffee and kisses. Also, experiencing the occasional existential crisis. I recently moved back from Chicago and am trying to figure out my next step in this crazy, beautiful life.


This blog will be centered around my journey and healing from anxiety, depression and an eating disorder. I will be RAW as f*ck with you and I hope that this will be a safe place for others to connect with me on their journeys as well.


Much love,

Madi Lee



ch-ch-ch-ch changes

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page